After following guidelines set out by the government, many of the events that I would normally have been attending have been cancelled or postponed. Below is a list of outdoor events still running. 
Please follow these rules when visiting my stall and the events.
- Social distancing must be adhered to when at these events. Keep 2 metres away from other groups.
- Please only touch what you need to. The hand sanitiser provided must be used before and after handling any products on my table. This is for everyone's safety. 
- All of my products will go into quarantine for 72 hours before being displayed at the next event.

Saturday 8th August - Market on the Green, Drumnadrochit
Sunday 30th August - Fort Augustus Monthly Market, Fort Augustus
Saturday 19th September - Market on the Green, Drumnadrochit
Saturday 17th October - Market on the Green, Drumnadrochit
Saturday 7th November & Sunday 8th November - Highland Wildlife Park
Saturday 28th November & Sunday 29th November - Highland Wildlife Park
Saturday 5th December - Market on the Green, Drumnadrochit
Sunday 6th December - Fort Augustus Monthly Market, Fort Augustus

Back to Top